S.no.

Editor

Designation

Affiliation

Email id

Dr. Radha Raghuramapatruni

Associate Professor

Department of Economics & International Business in management, GITAM School of International Business, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

radha.raghuramapatruni@gitam.edu

         

Dr. Pooja Malhotra

Assistant Professor

Department of Business and Economics in management, Dyal Singh (PG) College, Karnal, Haryana, India

 

Pkwatra@gmail.com

 

Dr. Mrs. Seema Shahaji Desai

Associate Professor

Department of Management Studies, Rajarambapu Institute of Technology, Rajaramnagae, Sangli, Maharashtra, India

Seema.desai@ritindia.edu

 

Dr.C. Ramesh

Professor and Dean

Department of MBA,  School of Pharmaceutical Management IIHMR University,  Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

rampharm23@gmail.com 

Dr. Niva Bhandari

Assistant Professor

Business Communication
Co-ordinator – Corporate Communication,Management Development Institute Gurgaon, Haryana, India

niva.bhandari@mdi.ac.in

Dr. R.Jubi

Director

Department of Operations & HR in management,  MarThoma Institute of Information Technology, Kollam, Kerala, India

jubir2005@gmail.com

 

Neha Bhardwaj

Assistant Professor

Department of E-Businessand Marketing in Management,  School of Business Studies, Sharda University, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

neha.bhardwaj@sharda.ac.in

Dr. Mahajan Shrikrishna Shankar

Professor

Department of Commerce and Management, Shivaji University, Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India

ssm_commerce@unishivaji.ac.in

 

Dr.R.Sampath Kumar 

 Joint Director Department of Business Management ,Osmania University, Hyderabad, Telangana, India drrsampath@osmania.ac.in 

 


 Dr. Prasanta Kumar Padhy 

Pro-Vice Chancellor  Berhampur University, Brahmapur, Odisha ,India profpadhy@hotmail.com   

 


Rohini Jha

Assistant Professor Department of Management, Birla Institute of Technology, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India rohinijha@bitmesra.ac.in

 

Dr. Sudipta majumdar

Assistant Professor

Department of Management, Amity Business School, Amity University, Kolkata, India smajumdar2004@gmail.com

 

Mrs. Avneet kaur

Assistant Professor

Department of Management, Jaipuria institute of Management, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India avni.kaur@gmail.com

 

Prof. Anjay Kumar Mishra 

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Management Science, Shanker Dev Campus, Putalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal anjay.mishra@apexcollege.edu.np

 

Manoj Gupta 

C.A.O

Department of Management, Management Development Institute, Gurugram, Haryana, India manojg2k@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Roop Kishore Singhal

Assistant Professor Department of Management, Sinhgad Institute of Management, Pune, Maharashtra, India roopkishoresinghal@gmail.com