S.No.

EDITOR

DESIGNATION

AFFILIATION

EMAIL ID

Dr. Ruchi Sharma

Associate Professor

Department of Management, Sandip University, Nasik, Maharashtra, India

ruchisharma254@gmail.com

Surabhi Singh

Associate Professor

Department of Marketing in Management, Institute of  Management Studies,  Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

surabhi.singh@imsgzb.com

 

Tanveer Jahan

Professor

Department of Management, Naraina College Of Engineering & Technology, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

moitanveer@gmail.com

Shiv Sankar das

 

Lecturer-Research Officer

 

Department of MBA, Centurion University of Technology and Management, Rajaseetapuram, Odisha, India

shiv.sankar@cutm.ac.in

Dr.Ansuman Jena

Assistant Professor

Department of Management, Centurion Institute of Technology, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India

 

a.jena@osou.ac.in  

 

Manoj Gupta

C.A.O

Department of Management, Management Development Institute, Gurugram, Haryana, India

manojg2k@yahoo.com

Dr. Mrinmoy Bhattacharjee

Associate Professor

Department of Management, Alliance School of Business, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

mrinmoy.bhattacharjee@alliance.edu.in

 

Dr. Nischay K. Upamannyu

 

Assistant Professor

 

 

Department of Marketing in Management, Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior, Uttar Pradesh, India

nischay.upamannyu@gmail.com

 

Prof. Parmita M. Mehta

 

Asst.Professor

 

Department of Marketing in Management, Shri K.H.Madhvani Arts and Commerce College, Porbandar, Gujarat , India 

 

parmita.mehta80@gmail.com

 

Hardeep Singh

 Assistant Professor and Head

 

Department of Training & Placement, Ferozepur College of Engineering & Technology, Ferozepur, Punjab, India

 

geniussodhi@gmail.com